The Toyota Camry is the pinnacle of family vehicles. Every single model year the Camry gains more and more fans, and rightfully so. Not only does the Camry have an identifiable and stylish exterior, but the interior features and safety systems make the Camry hard to beat. The 2018 Camry is better than ever, featuring five unique trim levels that have the features to keep both you and your family happy and entertained. Each of the trim levels have their own set of features, and we are positive you will find the trim that best suits your life. Keep reading to learn more about each of the five trim levels, and the features that are included!

The first trim offered with the Toyota Camry is the base trim L. This option will give you features like a 6-speaker sound system, a seven-inch touchscreen interface, Bluetooth, one USB port, keyless entry, a rearview camera, a height-adjustable driver seat, cloth upholstery, automatic LED headlights, and 16-inch wheels. You also get the added benefit of Toyota Safety Sense, which adds automatic high beams, lane departure alert with steering assistance, a frontal pre-collision system, and adaptive cruise control.

The next step from the L is the LE. This trim, along with include lane departure alert with steering assistance, adaptive cruise control, automatic high beams, and a frontal pre-collision system, adds even more features. These additions include a car alarm, a 60/40-split folding back seat, 17-inch alloy wheels, an 8-way power-adjustable driver seat with 2-way power lumbar adjustment, and many of the features from the L.

This trim level, landing right in the middle of the trim level lineup, has a focus on driving dynamics. That focus means a sport-tuned suspension, along with a revised steering calibration, are a large part of what makes this trim so special. This trim might be for someone with a little extra attitude. You'll also get features like paddle shifters, simulated leather upholstery seats, and 18-inch wheels. 

This trim, along with the highest option, are both very similar. They include features like Qi wireless smartphone charging, a premium JBL sound system, a larger eight-inch touchscreen, extra USB ports, a power-adjustable front passenger seat, keyless ignition, blind-spot monitoring, a head-up display, leather upholstery, dual-zone automatic climate control, and larger wheels.

The highest trim, the XLE, shares many of the features with the XSE. Those features include a premium JBL sound system, keyless ignition, dual-zone automatic climate control, a bigger 8-inch touchscreen, Qi wireless smartphone charging, a power-adjustable front passenger seat, leather upholstery, and blind-spot monitoring. Another perk of these higher trims is that you can add more options, like a top-down parking camera system, or even a sunroof. 

The 2018 Toyota Camry is an incredibly impressive sedan that is perfect for both families and individuals. Each of the five trim levels includes many amazing features that give you both comfort and entertainment. That is why we invite you to check out our 2018 Toyota Camry inventory and find which one you like the most! Any further questions can be asked by giving us a call or using the form provided towards the right.

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am - 8:00pm
  • Sunday 11:00am - 6:00pm


Lustine Toyota

14227 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Directions Woodbridge, VA 22191

  • Sales: (703) 215-3290
  • Service: 8556391154
  • Parts: 571-398-0280

Make an Inquiry